For inquiries or membership information,
Please email the MML Secretary :

secretary@mmlblackpowder.com

Range Location

Barnes Multi-purpose Range
Associated Gun Clubs of Baltimore
11518 Marriottsville Road
Marriottsville, MD 21104-1220

Mailing Address

Written correspondence and inquries
should be directed to:
Marriottsville Muzzle Loaders, Inc.
P.O. Box 1772
Ellicott City, MD 21041-1772

Executive Committee:

President – Gary Dellone

president@mmlblackpowder.com

Vice President – John Hollands

vpresident@mmlblackpowder.com

Executive Officer – Wayne Cameron

exec@mmlblackpowder.com

Secretary – Tim Frank

secretary@mmlblackpowder.com

Treasurer – Debbie Frank

treasurer@mmlblackpowder.com

Instructor – Wayne Long

instructor@mmlblackpowder.com

Trustee – John Hollands

trustee@mmlblackpowder.com/a>